Walter & Associates

Associates

  • Marci Neal Bain

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-694-7078
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: Marci.bain@gmail.com
  • Mary Bashaw

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-640-5929
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: mbashaw@tulsarealtors.com
  • Kari Bell Swartz

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-515-0278
    Fax: 918-743-4119
    Email: karibelld@gmail.com
  • Sally Carter

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Home: 918-742-2642
    Mobile: 918-695-5072
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: scarter@tulsarealtors.com
  • Martha Thomas Cobb

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile:  918-625-3177
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: rcobb3@aol.com
  • Susan Dillingham

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Home: 918-747-2299
    Mobile: 918-520-3268
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: sdillingham@tulsarealtors.com
  • Gwen Hayes

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-633-4123
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: gwenhayes@aol.com
  • Shirley Janco Hawkins

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-740-1111
    Fax: 918-582-0293 or
    918-743-4119

    Email: shirleyjancohawkins@yahoo.com
  • Werner Lehnert

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-606-4095
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: wslehnert@gmail.com
  • Blake Loveless

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-645-4662
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: blake@loveless.com
  • Dan Martin

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-284-9845
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: dmtulsarealtor@gmail.com
  • Franky Neal

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-625-2101
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: fneal@tulsarealtors.com
  • Paula Neal

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-261-1555
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: pwneal@gmail.com
  • Marty Newman

    Office: 918-582-4673 / 918-743-2001
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: martin@mljnewman.com
  • Frank Petrouskie

    Office: 918-796-5702
    Mobile: 918-830-4663
    Website:http: www.frankpetrouskie.com

    Email: frank@frankpetrouskie.com
  • Karen Roach

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Home: 918-749-4189
    Mobile: 918-406-4189
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: karenroach@cox.net
  • Peter Walter

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Home: 918-743-0998
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: peter@walter.net
  • Barbara Winder

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-625-4811
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: Glenoak1@aol.com
  • Allison Robertson

    Office: 918-743-2001

    Mobile: 918-346-4418

    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: allisonrobertson428@gmail.com
  • Rebecca Gillego

    Office: 918-743-2001

    Mobile: 323-333-1486

    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: gillego.realestate@gmail.com
  • Sheldon Detrick

    Mobile: 918-671-1855

    Email: sheldon@tulsaconnect.com
  • David Swartz

    Office: 918-743-2001

    Mobile: 918-521-1058

    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: davidswartz56@yahoo.com
  • Rebecca Pritchard

    Mobile: 214-923-2973
    Office: 918-743-2001
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: rebecca.f.pritchard@gmail.com
  • Kate Howell

    Mobile: 918-519-5703

    Office: 918-743-2001

    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: katehowell.realestate@gmail.com
  • Julie Christina Alame

    Office: 918-743-2001

    Mobile: 214-597-5734

    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: juliealame.realestate@gmail.com
  • Victoria O'Connell

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-933-2010
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: victoria@walterandassociates.com
  • Marlene Martindale

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-645-3918
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: mmartindale.boyd@gmail.com